Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club

BlueKnightsFLXII
Florida12EventCalendar
Tuesday 27 June 20171 confirmed events for today
  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Administration   Print Preview  
Events from 27 June 2017
27 June 2017, Tuesday  
  • Bob Tolomeo's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Bob!! Wishing you all the best!!

    28 June 2017, Wednesday  
  • Mark Saks' Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Mark!! Wishing you all the best!!

    29 June 2017, Thursday  
  • Breakfast Ride to Jimmies Restaurant in Cocoa

  • Category : General
    Breakfast Ride to Jimmies Restaurant - Located 5601 North Highway 1, Cocoa, FL. South and Central Riders meet at 8:45 a.m. at McDonald's on Wickham Road, just east of I-95 Exit 191. KSU: 9:00 a.m.

    11 July 2017, Tuesday  
  • Eddie Kahn's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Eddie!! Wishing you all the best!!

    12 July 2017, Wednesday  
  • John "OB" Nieber's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday OB!! Wishing you all the best!!

    25 July 2017, Tuesday  
  • Paul Pellegrino's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Paul!! Wishing you all the best!!

    5 August 2017, Saturday  
  • Jim Paddock's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Jim!! Wishing you all the best!!

    6 August 2017, Sunday  
  • Jack Keller's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Jack!! Wishing you all the best!!

    14 August 2017, Monday  
  • Tom Pritchard's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Tom!! Wishing you all the best!!

    17 August 2017, Thursday  
  • Tommy Wallace's Birthday

  • Category : General
    Happy Birthday Tommy!! Wishing you all the best!!